District Election Section

Name of the Officer-in-Charge Sri Suman Chakraborty, WBCS (Exe)
Contact Details Telephone No: - 033-2638-9963, Fax: - 033-2641-3496
Room No- 12, 4th floor, New collectorate Building
Name of the Staff
1..Sri Somendra Kumar Aon, System Manger
2.Sri Gautam Saha, HC
3.Sri Basudeb Mallick, UDC
4.Sri Joy Prakash Das,U.D.C
5.Sri Bhaskar Bakuli,U.D.C
6.Smt. Moutushi Chakraborty,U.D.C
7.Smt Soma Manna,L.D.C.
8.Smt. Ratna SarkarGr.D.
9.Sri Satya Uday BanerjeeD.E.O.
10. Sri Dulal Ch. Bhadur,Gr.D.
11.Sri Sankar Das, Cont. Gr.D
12.Sri Debasish Chatterjee, Redeployed Staff
Duties of the Department & Services Conduct of General/Bye Election to the Parliament & Assembly Constituency, Rationalization of Polling Station, Special Summary Revision of Electoral Roll, Continuous Updation of Photo E- Roll, Epic Preparation & Distribution
Administrative Structure (HR) of the Section
Relevant Acts & Guidelines
Important Links